Leave a comment

How I crossed 32 Hours on a Single Charge and still left with 20% Battery

Samsung Galaxy Note 2

Samsung Galaxy Note 2 (Photo credit: John Biehler)

Battery Drain is the biggest pain with Smartphones and the only way out is to keep charging. Its very rare that most people would get about 12 hours plus on a single charge. But one killer app and a few calculated steps could give you a much longer batter life.

I charged my Samsung Galaxy Note 2 yesterday at about 10:00 hours IST, and its 18:00 hours now and I am still left with about 20% charge.

Keep watching this, shortly I’ll tell you how I did it….

Leave a Reply

